STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Borough of Swindon

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Swindon South

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Swindon South will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ALEXANDER Heidi	(address in the Swindon South Constituency)	Labour Party	Robbins James(+) Howard Fay Milner-Barry Jane Elizabeth Grother Leon P. Le Coyte Marianne G	Hopkins Neil L(++) Bushell Emma Amin Abdul Llewellyn Rose M Davies Michael R	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
BUCKLAND Robert James	16 Wanshot Close, Swindon, SN4 0RF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Foley Fionuala M(+) Cook Gayle E Parker Gemma Hambidge Paul Hinton Matthew A	Burns-Howell Nicholas J A(++) Smith Roger G Murgatroyd Jayne Foley Mary F Hinton Lucy M	Cook Adrian R J(+) Hinton Aaron D Hawson Sally A Parry Kevin J Parry Barbara S	Cook Nicholas J(++) Hawson Zachary J Gattapur Suresha M. Dawson Luke E Roy Sumon	Langan Peter E.(+) Genet Stephen P Martin Nicholas D. Harwood Alexandra Fielder Susan	Jenkins Jonathan(++) Buckingham David Craughwell Michael Parker David Haworth Thomas P
COSTELLO Martin	21 Islandsmead, Eldene, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 3TG	Independent	Costello Adrian(+) Mills Ray Lomas Elizabeth A. Lomas James Clapton Nicola A	Newman Charlene(++) Elvines Rachel Garrett Joan R Newman Lee M Haynes Alan C	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
HEBDEN Roderick George	9 The Broadway, Swindon, SN25 3BN	Green Party	White Tracy L(+) Dibley Edward A Wood Natalia C Miles Alexander C Pycroft Allan S.	Miles Jennifer A(++) Bentley Emily A Miles Seth R Pycroft Susan E. Holt Antonia G.	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
KOSIDOWSKI Catherine	(address in Swindon)	Reform UK	Wilton Nigel(+) Walker Ida M Woodham Jean C O`Connell Terence P. O`Connell Justin	Hyde Steven P(++) Woodham Allan G Simpson Peter O`Connell Carol A. Williams Shaun V	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
MCCABE Matthew David	(address in the Frome and East Somerset Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Pajak Stanley J(+) Dickinson Susan M Cook Clive H. Hewlett Zoe M. Bartoszewski Adam	Dickinson Michael J(++) Pajak Dawn E. Cullingford Lynda P. Bartoszewska Krystyna Skinner Ciaran L	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Coleview Community Centre, Towcester Road, Stratton St Margaret	9	CDA-1 to CDA-1524/2
Nythe Primary School, Nursery Building, Nyland Road	10	CDB-1 to CDB-1985
St. Paul`s Church Centre, St. Paul`s Drive, Covingham	11	CDC-1 to CDC-1512
St. Paul`s Church Centre, St. Paul`s Drive, Covingham	11	CDD-1 to CDD-414/3
St. Paul`s Church Centre, St. Paul`s Drive, Covingham	12	CDC-1513 to CDC-2747
Liden Community Centre, Barrington Close, Liden	13	CDE-1 to CDE-1593
Robert Le Kyng Children's Centre, Central Pre-School, Westcott Street	14	CEA-1 to CEA-2348/1
Central Community Centre, Emlyn Square Entrance, Railway Village	15	CEB-1 to CEB-1899
Broadgreen Community Centre, Salisbury Street, Swindon	16	CEC-1 to CEC-2390/1
Broadgreen Community Centre, Salisbury Street, Swindon	17	CEC-2394 to CEC-4483
Swindon Bowls Club, Marsh Farm Lane, Shrivenham Road	18	CED-1 to CED-1354/4
Lawn Community Centre, Guildford Avenue, Swindon	19	CLA-1/1 to CLA-1340
Lawn Community Centre, Guildford Avenue, Swindon	20	CLA-1341 to CLA-2650/6
Lawn Community Centre, Guildford Avenue, Swindon	20	CLD-1 to CLD-3
Badbury Park Community Centre, Homington House, Homington Avenue	21	CLC-1 to CLC-1804/1
Clifton Street Social Hall, Clifton Street, Swindon	22	ETA-1 to ETA-1705/7
Friends Meeting House, Eastcott Hill, Swindon	23	ETB-5 to ETB-1545
The Moose Hall, Eastcott Road, Swindon	24	ETC-1 to ETC-1849
Drove Primary School(WHF Central Office), Drove People's Campus, Plymouth	25	ETD-1 to ETD-2116/1
Street		
St. Saviours Church Hall, Ashford Road, Swindon	26	ETE-1 to ETE-757
Park South Community Centre, Cranmore Avenue, Park South	37	LEA-1 to LEA-2058/1
Park South Community Centre, Cranmore Avenue, Park South	38	LEB-1 to LEB-1339/3
Eldene Community Centre, Eldene Shopping Centre, Eldene	39	LEC-1 to LEC-2737
Liden Community Centre, Barrington Close, Liden	40	LED-1 to LED-1894/3
Lydiard Park Academy, Grange Park Way, Grange Park	41	LFA-1 to LFA-1473
Lydiard Park Academy, Grange Park Way, Grange Park	42	LFB-1 to LFB-1748/1
Freshbrook Community Centre, Worsley Road, Freshbrook	43	LFC-1 to LFC-1445/4
Oliver Tomkins Junior School, Beaumaris Road, Toothill	44	LFD-1 to LFD-1590
Freshbrook Community Centre, Worsley Road, Freshbrook	45	LFE-1 to LFE-1775
Rodbourne Road Methodist Church, Rodbourne Road, Swindon	46	MWA-1 to MWA-1989/2
Delta Tennis Centre, Delta Business Park, Welton Road	47	MWB-2 to MWB-1507
Toothill Community Centre, Dunwich Drive, Toothill, Swindon	48	MWC-1 to MWC-1742
Even Swindon Community Centre, Jennings Street	49	MWD-1 to MWD-2257/2
Commonweal School, The Mall	50	OTA-1 to OTA-2762
The StoweAway, Staldon Road, East Wichel	51	OTB-1 to OTB-1272
Lethbridge Primary School, Lethbridge Road	52	OTC-1 to OTC-1849/2
Croft Sports Centre, Marlborough Lane, Swindon	53	OTD-1 to OTD-2232/4
Roughmoor Social Hall, Swinley Drive, Peatmoor	76	SHA-1 to SHA-1397
Holy Trinity Church, Shaw Village Centre, Ramleaze Drive, Shaw	77	SHB-1 to SHB-1336

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Sam Mowbray (Acting) Returning Officer

Salt Way Centre, Pearl Road, Swindon	78	SHC-1 to SHC-1631
Shaw Ridge Primary School, Ridge Green, Shaw	79	SHD-1 to SHD-1897/3
George And Ann Tweed Rooms, Westlea Community Primary School Site,	80	SHE-1 to SHE-641/1
Langstone Way		
Peatmoor Community Primary School, Pepperbox Hill, Peatmoor	81	SHF-1 to SHF-1083/1
Immanuel Church Hall, Upham Road, Swindon	87	WPA-2 to WPA-2382/1
St Andrews C of E Church, Raleigh Avenue, Swindon	88	WPB-1 to WPB-1744/1
St Andrews C of E Church, Raleigh Avenue, Swindon	89	WPC-1 to WPC-1424/3
Goddard Park Primary School, Welcombe Avenue, Swindon	90	WPD-1 to WPD-1720
Goddard Park Primary School, Welcombe Avenue, Swindon	91	WPD-1723 to WPD-3297/1

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Sam Mowbray (Acting) Returning Officer

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer, Civic Offices, Euclid Street, Swindon, SN1 2JH